About the Right to Information Act 2005 Templates of Right to Information Act

RTI document of various departments
Assistant Commissioner Excise Assistant Controller Weight and Measure
Assistant Commisssioner Sales Tax Assistant Labour Commissioner
Cattle Breed Farm , Ratona Chief Enginner Dhasan Ken Kachar
Chief Medical and Health Officer Commissioner Office
Collector Office Conservator of Forest
Degree College Deori Degree College Rahatgarh
Degree College Rehli District Education Office
District Industry Centre District Mining Office
District Planning Office District Registrar
District Sainik Welfare District Tribal Welfare
District Treasury District Women & Child Development
District Urban Development Agency DPIP
Dy. Director Agriculture Dy Director Horticulture
Executivek Enginner PWD Executive Enginner PWD (National High Way)
Executive Engineer Water Resources No 1 Executive Engineer Rural Engineering Service
Food Controller Indus Child Labour
Jila Shiksha Kendra Joint Director Fisheries
Joint Director Panchayat Joint Director Town Planning
Joint Director Veterinary Joint Director Treasuries (Accounts & Pension)
Joint Director Treasuries (Training) Pashu Mata Mahamari (Veterinary)
Tehsildar Khurai Principal ITI
SDM Khurai Superintendent Jail
Tehsildar Khurai Womens Polytechnic
Tehsildar Bina Water Resources No 1
Registrar Cooperative Society District Ayurvedic Officer
SDM Banda Tehsildar Banda
District Employment Officer Execute Enginner PHE Mechanical
Public Relation Office Joint Director Cooperative Society
Zila Panchayat Sagar